Accessory Dwellings

A one-stop source about accessory dwelling units, multigenerational homes, laneway houses, ADUs, granny flats, in-law units…

ADU Presentations in Portland

These ADU practitioners in Portland, Oregon are willing and able to do free, one hour ADU overview presentations to realtor groups and other groups.

Mitch Snyder – mitch@msnyderarch.com – .msnyderarch.com/

Lucas Gray – lucas@propelstudio.com – propelstudio.com/

Schuyler Silva – schuyler@sqftstudios.com – sqftstudios.com/

Patrick Quinton – pquinton@dweller.com – dweller.com/

Jack Barnes – jack@jackbarnesarchitect.com – jackbarnesarchitect.com

Das Chapin – das@daschapin.com – daschapin.com

Mark Leasor – mark@leasordesign.com – leasordesign.com

Asmund Tweto – asmundt@gmail.com – asmundtwetoarchitect.com

Willie Dean – willie@groundupdesignworks.com groundupdesignworks.com

%d bloggers like this: